Maintenance outage schedule

Schedule 1 | Schedule 2 | Schedule 3

Schedule 1 - (Compass, EFH, & the Certiport website):

If you have any questions or concerns about the maintenance windows detailed on this page contact support. Please view the planned dates for all three schedules.

Note: Outages under Schedule 1 affect all exams delivered with Compass for Windows, Compass for Mac, Exams from Home, as well as the authenticated (login) areas of our website. You should expect limited availability and may be unable to test during outages under this schedule.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

  • Utah: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (MDT*)
  • London: 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Saturday, May 21, 2022

  • Utah: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (MDT*)
  • London: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Saturday, August 20, 2022

  • Utah: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (MDT*)
  • London: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Saturday, November 19, 2022

  • Utah: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (MST*)
  • London: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 11:00 PM to 3:00 AM

*Daylight Saving Time is observed at the Certiport office located in American Fork, Utah. Due to this, all actual start and stop times listed above will be in either Mountain Standard Time (MST) or Mountain Daylight Time (MDT), under the blanket of the Mountain Time (MT) Zone.
 


Schedule 2 - (Compass & EFH):

Note: Outages under Schedule 2 affect the Adobe Certified Professional exams, the Apple App Development with Swift Level 1 exam, and the Microsoft Certified Fundamentals exams delivered in Compass for Windows and Exams from Home, as well as all exams delivered with Compass for Mac. You will not be able to test during outages under this schedule.

Saturday, February 19, 2022

  • Utah: 8 pm to 10 pm (MST*)
  • Sunday, February 20: London: 3 am to 5 am
  • Sunday, February 20: Hong Kong: 11 am to 1 pm
Note: Daylight Saving Time will begin on Sunday, March 13th, 2022.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

  • Utah: 8 pm to 10 pm (MDT*)
  • Sunday, March 20: London: 2 am to 4 am
  • Sunday, March 20: Hong Kong: 10 am to 12 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2022

  • Utah: 8 pm to 10 pm (MDT*)
  • Sunday, April 17: London: 2 am to 4 am
  • Sunday, April 17: Hong Kong: 10 am to 12 pm

Saturday, April 23, 2022

  • Utah: 8 pm to 10 pm (MDT*)
  • Sunday, April 24: London: 2 am to 4 am
  • Sunday, April 24: Hong Kong: 10 am to 12 pm


*Daylight Saving Time is observed at the Certiport office located in American Fork, Utah. Due to this, all actual start and stop times listed above will be in either Mountain Standard Time (MST) or Mountain Daylight Time (MDT), under the blanket of the Mountain Time (MT) Zone.


Schedule 3 - (EFH - Exams from Home):

Note: Outages under Schedule 3 affect all exams delivered through Exams from Home. You will not be able to test during outages under this schedule.

Weekly Outage every Thursday

  • Utah: 6 pm to 8 pm (MST*)
  • Every Friday: London: 1 am to 3 am
  • Every Friday: Hong Kong: 8 am to 10 am


*Daylight Saving Time is observed at the Certiport office located in American Fork, Utah. Due to this, all actual start and stop times listed above will be in either Mountain Standard Time (MST) or Mountain Daylight Time (MDT), under the blanket of the Mountain Time (MT) Zone.